Portola at Grovers Park Ratings and Reviews

5
1 Reviews
4.7
9 Reviews
 

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at Portola at Grovers Park in Phoenix, Arizona. We deeply value our resident's voices, and opinions. It is very important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our apartments. We deeply appreciate our residents and want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience about living in Portola at Grovers Park in Phoenix apartment community and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you!

Sonya Archuleta
| 7/7/2021
To the Staff at Portola,I would like to say that the Ladies at the front office are Amazingly very Nice and Pleasant.I Have been a resident for 1yr now and its been a good stay so far.
Angel Rodriguez
| 5/29/2021
Really good management Mariana was really awesome great person and beautiful Attitude
Karina Rojas
| 4/30/2021
So far is been a great experience my dad just moved in and Mariana was just super nice and answered all of our concerns prior moving.
Maria Tapia
| 2/26/2021
(Translated by Google) I was looking for apartments today and I ran into them, I had a friend who lived here beforeHe doesnt even recognize them anymore, they changed a lot, and the ladies in the office are very friendly.(Original)Andaba de busca de apartamentos hoy y me los top, tenia un amiga que viva aqu antesYa ni los reconoce, a cambiaron un montn, y las seoritas de la oficina son muy amables.
Monica Lewis
| 2/26/2021
Portola is a great place to live, we recently moved here and we are very happy. They are doing a lot of upgrades and its looking beautiful, also management is awesome.
yessie cv
| 12/3/2020
Came in today was worried seeing as its my first time renting, let me tell ya excellent costumer service!They reassured me the application process was easy and that help my anxiousness. Anyways totally recommend also, very humble people!
Savannah Valenzuela
| 8/20/2020
Apartments are under new management and things are looking really great now! I have seen them working on pools hopefully they open it for this AZ heat :)
Karla Adames
Verified Resident | 8/17/2020
Muchas gracias por tomar el tiempo me gusto muchos los apartamentos te digo cuando se me termine mi contrato estar rentando con ustedes